body art... scarification

Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect thabit
Default Male Profile

imnotcrazywaityesiam

26, male, single

Helendale, United States

wait what was i doing again

What's up I'm Kris as I'm on here you can probably guess I have had my fair share of depression but I'm doing pretty good ad of now I have struggled with self harm as well so I have scars all over my body but if your OK with that then I'm a big time cuddlier I love music am usually silly and am extremely laid back

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Scarification

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect josDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect lilyDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect julieDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect benzoat