popular guys

Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect janDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245
Default Male Profile


63, male, divorced

Calgary, Canada

A little about myself: I open minded, warm and down to earth. I'm not good at everything but I do enjoy life, traveling and healthy living...and looking for someone to be part of it. I am planning to retire in Indonesia soon and looking for someone to share this part of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect putraDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect aliDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect arinDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect julieDating Prospect folster