ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect josDating Prospect renaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect aliDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect merisarswnt
Default Male Profile

steveedwardo

56, male, divorced

River Heights, United States

Hi,I'm a simple man down to earth,loving,honest,faithful,hard working,appreciative and supportive man.i love and appreciate a woman like me as stated.

I'm loving and simple,i love wine conversation,sport,movie at home,dancing ,holding hands walking,shopping and being romantic with my partner...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect julieDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect putra