ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aliDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect putraDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect janDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect putraDating Prospect renaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect white2cd
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect josDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect dadang