personality... balanced

Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect giovanna
Default Female Profile

sasyah

25, female, complicated

Kelapa Gading, Indonesia

seeking for new friends to talk & have fun with

Hello, i am a university student currently studying philosophy. I'm 19 years old and I'm an agnostic. I like italian food, old literatiure, music of course & dancing. I enjoy someone who are easy to talk to, who makes me feel comfortable, who can take a joke, who's sarcastic yet sweet. I'm just here for fun, if you are too, you might get lucky mate.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect shestikayuliadha