personality... charming

Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect arinDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect janDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect folster
Default Female Profile

pretty007

37, female, single

Uhland, United States

Hello handsome men!

The thing about my profile on this site is that it only gives a small piece of what I am about and what I want. I traveled to a lot of locations such as England, Germany, Korea, Japan, Italy, and Austria. I thoroughly enjoyed my time abroad and I would hope to do some of it again someday. The internet dating thing is something I never really thought about, I work in a profession that doesn't really put me in a position to meet new people. My employment as a Nurse is a job I really enjoy in that I get to travel a little bit and it is always something new everyday. My work choices while it has not made me rich, it has given me the freedom in life to do things I probably would not have done if I had not made the decision to leave home when I was younger. Right now I live on South Dakota, where the weather is pleasant most days as pleasant as living near the ocean can be, and I have been here for 8 years. I believe that in all occasions’ family comes first. I also think that every experience in life whether it is good or bad teaches you something. I always live by the thought that without a strong family everything else means nothing.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect billyDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect angy