personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect josDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect angy
Default Male Profile

markwendy69

55, male, widowed

Grasmere, United States

where is my soul mate in the world

I take Life at a slow pace due to an accident 20 years ago, i can still enjoy a full life just at a slower pace, so if you wish to join me living a simple slower paced life were you can see and enjoy life more cause in the slower lane you now have time to Really SEE LIFE

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect wulanf