personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect jevhDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect arinDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect ajmalDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect kaka28Dating Prospect clintonDating Prospect damian81Dating Prospect sarahlovelyDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect indra1977
Default Male Profile

makemeyours2015

63, male, divorced

Rocky Ridge Town, United States

I am honest, healthy, happy and tactile, with a gsoh, a supportive family, plus many friends and interests.

I am a honest, caring, truthful, faithful and considerate person. Being down to earth and easy going with a great sense of humour, I consider myself to be intelligent and who can converse easily with people from all walks of life, have excellent general knowledge, romantic and affectionate who is not afraid to show it anywhere any time. Ready to step into the next chapter of my life."Life's for the living so live it" - Passenger.............Life has taken an unexpected turn. Have loved and lost but better to have done so than never to have loved at all. Have now set off to find new adventures. Confident, decisive, determined, inquisitive, friends turn to me if they need someone dependable...hope that doesn't sound dull but I don't do bad boy or unreliable. Come equipped with commonsense and have a slightly mischievous sense of humour (do we have to provide references? actually "slightly" may be an understatement). Good with spiders, roaches, possums, jar lids, hand to hand combat with wayward shopping trolleys. Bit more shaky on snakes, hurdling tall buildings and swinging from tree to tree. Have previously enjoyed the bungy, parachuting, rafting, canyoning, bush-walking, mountain biking stuff. Happy to do again with the right companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect jennifer2511Dating Prospect jaiedy253Dating Prospect armandoDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect putraDating Prospect ashrafDating Prospect angyDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect putra