personality... energetic

Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect arinDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect oziozil
Default Female Profile

navasmoha

38, female, single

Clayton, United States

am easy going where are you

i work part time as Hair Stylist..I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.Im a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener..I love To share My Time with People I Love and care eg,Friends and Family.well about my family i come from a very small unit Of Family...I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect anirshah