personality... exciting

Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect aliDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect renaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect shestikayuliadha
Default Female Profile

lunama01

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Relationship

I am cheerful, beautiful, very trusting girl. I love to cook! For me it is important that the house was the cleanliness. I can not communicate with people who are not pleasant to me. If a person like me, I trust him and is ready to be friends with him. I am cheerful girl. I like to have fun and cheer up your friends. So I'm serious about the work. I am purposeful girl.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exciting

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect josDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect mg1969