personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect billyDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect rino12
Default Male Profile

checkdetime

67, male, widowed

Bern, United States

HAPPY BUT MISSING SOMETHING

I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romantic dinners and shopping. I enjoy music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. A bit shy but perfect gentleman . I prefer witty, attractive, affectionate conversations. I believe that romance is a very important part of a relationship. I enjoy women who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves. I'm ever ready for new beginnings, Looking forward to create a new memories to see where the Good Lord in Heaven will lead us

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

tina

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello dear

Talk about myself. Wow one of my favorite subject. Well not really in fact I like to get to know others more so. Meeting new people is just one of life’s pleasures. I learn more from other people then I learn from myself. But from what I do learn from others, this allow me if I am honest and open to know what type of person I really am. In short life in general is all about give and take.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect benzoat