personality... honest

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect angyDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect renaDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect aliDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect indra1977
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect janDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect putraDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect arinDating Prospect josDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect surferloverz