personality... innovative

Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect arinDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect julieDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect indra1977
Default Male Profile

davidbalogun81

45, male, divorced

Newbuildings, United Kingdom

i will tell you later..

: I would like to meet a serious, clever and intelligent woman. A strong woman with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect folster