personality... patient

Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect janDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect putraDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect anirshah
Default Male Profile

alone soul

44, male, married

Tumba, India

all is well,keep smiling face,dont worry,be happy.

Hi, my name is sagar, 38 year old, working as an engineer in power plant. I will respect everybody. Who are all interested you can write me letter to my private email id. Really I am romantic man. I will never hurt you. I belive in hard god & hard work. waiting your letter

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

fred

65, male, widowed

Knappensee-Koblenz, Germany

truth is life

i am a fun loving man i like nature and all it have to offer !! First of all a few words about myself. I like to do sporting activities as well as home stuffs and traveling in my time off. I also like to spend a good time with my friends I'm affectionate, honest and feminine. I am seeking a romantic and cheerful partner, someone who will love me and take me as i am and someone who is willing to share her life with me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect wulanf