personality... private

Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect putraDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect josDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0m
Default Female Profile

reginalove

37, female, single

Bromley, United States

LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS MAN TO BE WITH....

The main qualities of my character are cheerfulness, sociability and optimistic point of view on life. I find myself balanced person, but not the cold restraint. I am emotional, but not explosive, I understand and feel, where and in which situation how it’s better to act. I have a goal in life and I don’t just waste time, however I like the minutes of bliss and rest with the beloved person and value this a lot.....

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Private

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect janDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect klsqueen