personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect azmanDating Prospect renaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect arinDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arielshah
Default Female Profile

shantel

36, female, single

London, United Kingdom

i need a soulmate , are you the real man?

i am new to online dating , i am honest, caring and trustworthy.i like to meet new people and learn new culture , i am an outdoor person . i like to help other, i treat others the way i want to be treated

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lovlyheart4real

39, male, single

Sangre de Cristo Ranches, United States

looking for that woman

Laughing, Listening to Music, Daydreaming, Acting, Writing, Reading, Having no boring work to do, Having interesting work to do, Watching comedy, Alone time, Having jokes with friends, People wth a nice sense of humor, Eating nice food when i'm hungry, Fantasies, Intense fresh love, The internet, Sleeping/Relaxing, Chatting, Having no worries..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect josDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect angyDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rajvirsingh