personality... secure

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect lilyDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect angyDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect arinDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect ashkan
Default Female Profile

angel213

35, female, separated

Ethel, United States

LOVE IS ABOUT TRUST AND UNDERSTANDING

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect jan