personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect aditya
Default Female Profile

mel564

41, female, widowed

Janesville, United States

Looking for a Serious permanent relationship

My name is Melissa 35yrs with 1 son living together. I have been told that I'm very respectful, trustworthy, honest and fun to be around. I'm a woman that enjoys life and family. I always try to live in the day and leave the past, because that's why they call it the past. I have been told I have a sweet nature and I try to always be generous to a friend or family is in need. I love to travel and the ocean is my most place that I can think of. I like going out or stay home watching a movie or cooking. I like to exercise, ride my bicycle, go bowling, the beach, movies, concerts, sports event, adventure parks, the beach, horseback riding, camping, , dinning out, comedy clubs, museums, wine, being spontaneous, reading, boating, fishing. I would like to take a cruise someday. The only thing that I'm missing is a soul-mate a companion, a lover and someone to spend the golden years with. I was married but lost my husband 2 yrs ago, It's really hard for me to get over it but i think i have to forget the past cause it's called PAST" and have to move on.... I work for myself.. My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be my understanding and caring nature, my laugh and my eye The best advice I ever got was to just be yourself. I'm not here to play games or date a bunch of guys, that kind of stuff doesn't make me feel good. I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions.... I'm only open to meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationships with like minded people.... A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. In terms of going on dates, I'm not very hard to please. As long as I'm spending quality time with my significant other, I'm a happy person. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect renaDating Prospect josDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect bebyj22