relationship... married

Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect julieDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect waleedawad1981
Default Male Profile

alone soul

44, male, married

Tumba, India

all is well,keep smiling face,dont worry,be happy.

Hi, my name is sagar, 38 year old, working as an engineer in power plant. I will respect everybody. Who are all interested you can write me letter to my private email id. Really I am romantic man. I will never hurt you. I belive in hard god & hard work. waiting your letter

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect josDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect arinDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect rino12