religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect angyDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect jos
Default Male Profile

sunshine

44, male, separated

Walnut, United States

Very positive with a great sense of humour and loves adventure and travelling

loyal and trustworthy who loves to laugh. loves adventure and travelling and a good conversation and meeting new people loves exercising and keeping fit. I'm very easy going and it would be so nice to share my love of bushwalking and cycling with someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect putraDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect azmanDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect aliDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect sandhu789