religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect josDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect gihan
Default Female Profile

kelbufluv34

37, female, single

Limon Correctional Facility, United States

LOOKING FOR THE MAN OF MY LIFE

It is always difficult to describe yourself. I think that my numerous friends would do it better. My friends say that I am very merry, very sincere, very honest, very responsive according to their opinion. I try to do all my best for the people I love. I am very romantic person. I wait your letter.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect julieDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect aliDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect azman