religion... other

Dating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect josDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arinDating Prospect billy
Default Female Profile

vickyss

30, female, single

Gaa Peepee, Nigeria

i am so easy to communicate with and like to meet person for life time relationship

I am a Good, Loyal, and Single woman who's looking for a man to please & to be pleased. Thats wonderful and cool, I would want my man to be understanding, patient, trustworthy and caring, you sound so cool, nice and down to earth,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect johnnyjakarta